(Deutsch)

PRINTING SYSTEMS + DRYER

Our extensive portfolio of various inkjet printing systems from leading manufacturers guarantees an inkjet solution, which is in line with your requirements and products – representing an efficient inkjet solution. Our high performance IR-(infrared)/UV-/LED-UV (ultraviolet) dryer assures a reliable and quick drying of the printed data.

  • MCS

    MCS

    Right from the beginning the development of MCS systems focused a high quality print and a high speed production. Therefore, this combination provides an efficient and competitive solution for printing variable data.

    TO FIND OUT MORE

  • Mylan

    Mylan

    Who recently joined our family of inkjet printing system providers, was the Mylan group. Mylan inkjet systems provide an exceprtional ratio between price and performance. An allrounder which represents an ideal supplement – offering an optimal entrance in the professional print of variable data.

    TO FIND OUT MORE

  • Buskro

    Buskro

    For more than 35 years Buskro’s systems are recognized as innovative inkjet technologies for the mailing and print industry. They always combine their aspiration for quality with a comfortable and intelligent design.

    TO FIND OUT MORE

  • <!--:de-->Trockner<!--:-->  <!--:en-->Dryer<!--:-->

    Dryer

    Our high-performance IR-/ and (LED) UV dryers match the specific requirements of our customers, systems and inks. Enabling us to focus on reliability and the customization of the drying process in intensity and duration. By offering products from German brands, our IR- (infrared)/UV-/LED-UV (ultraviolet) dryers supply our customers with high quality.

    TO FIND OUT MORE

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

RELIABLE, FAIR, JUST-IN-TIME, FUTURE-PROOF -
ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD

For our customers we work with thought through and complete printing systems as well as customized
solutions to an excellent ratio in price and performance.

Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

CUSTOMER-CENTRIC

We aim to realize your requirements
just-in-time, precise and to
your absolute satisfaction.

Hohe Qualität High Quality

HIGH QUALITY

Our high requirements in quality
are part of our standards.

Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

Just-In-Time Delivery

We arrange a quick supply via Europe‘s
largest spare parts storage.

© 2016 profi-jet GmbH
Imprint | T&Cs profi-jet | T&Cs profi-tec | Privacy Policy

Thanks!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Profijet Kundenberatung:
+49 (0)5971/89863-10

Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

Top

Menü

Drucksysteme + Trockner

Ein umfangreiches Portfolio verschieder Inkjet-Drucksysteme führender Hersteller gewährleistet auch für Ihre Anforderungen und Produkte eine effiziente Inkjet-Lösungen. Unsere High-Perfomance IR- (Infrarot)/ UV-/LED-UV (Ultraviolett) Trockner sorgen darüber hinaus zuverlässig für die schnelle Aushärtung/Trocknung der gedruckten Daten.

  • MCS

    MCS

    In der Entwicklung der MCS-Systeme wurde von vorneherein der Fokus auf einen hochqualitativen Druck zu hohen Produktions-Geschwindigkeiten gelegt. Diese Kombination hält somit eine effiziente und wettbewerbsfähige Lösung beim Druck variabler Daten bereit.

    MEHR ERFAHREN

  • Mylan

    Mylan

    Der neuste Zugang in unserer Familie an Inkjet-Drucksystemen stammt von der Mylan-Group. Das außergewöhnlich gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unserer Mylan Inkjet-Systeme macht diese Allrounder zu einer idealen Ergänzung oder bietet den optimalen Einstieg für den professionellen Druck variabler Daten.

    MEHR ERFAHREN

  • Buskro

    Buskro

    Seit mehr als 35 Jahren gelten Systeme von Buskro als innovative Inkjet-Technologien für die Mailing- und Druckindustrie. Dabei werden hohe Qualitätsansprüche mit einem komfortablen und intelligenten Design verknüpft.

    MEHR ERFAHREN

  • <!--:de-->Trockner<!--:-->  <!--:en-->Dryer<!--:-->

    Trockner

    Unsere high-performance IR-/ und (LED) UV-Trockner sind an den spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden, Systeme und Tinten ausgerichtet. Im Fokus stehen Zuverlässigkeit und individuelle Anpassbarkeit des Trockenvorgangs in Intensität und Dauer.
    Bei den verwendeten Technologien setzen wir bei IR- (Infrarot)/UV-/LED-UV (Ultraviolett) Trocknern auf deutsche Markenprodukte.

    MEHR ERFAHREN

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

ZUVERLÄSSIG, FAIR, SCHNELL, ZUKUNFTSSICHER -
IMMER EINEN SCHRITT VORAUS

Durchdachte Komplettsysteme und auf Kunden zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen zu
einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

Kundenorientierung

Ihre Anforderungen schnell, präzise
und zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit
umzusetzen ist unser Anspruch.

Hohe Qualität High Quality

Hohe Qualität

Höchste Qualitätsansprüche
gehören zu unseren Standards.

Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

Schnelle Lieferung

Wir versorgen Sie zeitnah über das
größte InkJet-Ersatzteillager Europas.

© 2016 profi-jet GmbH
Impressum | AGB | Datenschutzerklärung

Thanks!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Profijet Kundenberatung:
+49 (0)5971/89863-10

Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

Top

Menü