(Deutsch)

Our Portfolio

Based on our far reaching experience in different industries and our technical knowhow, we offer our customers a comprehensive high quality portfolio for professional inkjet printing of variable and individual data. According to your requirements, we can either plan and realize together the integration of a new printing system into your existing production line or we offer you a complete inkjet solution from A to Z. Our extensive portfolio of various printing technologies and different manufacturers allows you an optimal selection of products for your requirements.

Additional modules for aggregating or expanding your existing production line, such as for example vacuum transport tables / inkjet print bases, separated systems / feeder, camera systems, etc., are as much a part of our product portfolio as a broad range of consumables, inks, labels and accessories. Via Europe’s largest storage for spare parts for Buskro, MCS and Mylan, we provide a quick delivery and reliable service all over Europe. Fast response time, strong customer focus, qualified telephone support, high availability, express-service and high standards in product and service quality give our profile the last touch.



Drucksysteme  & Zubehör  Printing Systems & Accessories

Printing Systems
& Accessories

Solutions for variable data printing,
accessories and spare parts – „Next Day“
& all over Europe
Wartung   & Service Maintanance & Service

Maintanance
& Service

Service all over Europe
and telephone-support free of charge
Verbrauchsmaterial  & Ersatzteile Consumables  & spare parts

Consumables
& spare parts

Europe’s largest storage for spare parts and consumables for
Buskro / Mylan / MCS




SERVICE: SIMPLE AND RIGHT WHEN YOU NEED IT -
THE PROFI-TEAM SERVICETEAM

Besides operating in the entire nation of Germany, our expierenced and skilled service staff travels as well to neighboring countries - providing always a just-in-time service at your location. Thanks to our comprehensive storage of spare parts, we are able to provide a solution at the right time and support the stability of our customer's production. As a certified Buskro partner, we guarantee not only a smooth supply in spare parts, but inform as well concerning important changes (for instance software updates, new systems and certified consumables). In our headquarter, which is based in the city of Rheine, we are more than happy to assist your questions and try our best to quickly support with help and competence.

24/7 support* service@profi-jet.de

*E-mails are read as well on the weekends. Therefore, you can count on us calling you back within only a few hours.





THE PROFI-JET | PROFI-TEC HISTORY

By the time we moved through various stages of development and implemented for our clients and customers bit by bit different strategic partnerships. Find out more about what we managed to realize, after reaching our first milestone in 2010:

  1. THE FOUNDATION


    The company profi-jet (at that time still under the name profi-ink) was founded in the year 2010. Our focus was the distribution of high quality consumables, special inks and spare parts for inkjet printing systems.

    Right from the beginning we established between us and our suppliers a relationship that was based on a high level of reliability, quick availability and high quality. Already now, our own and steadily growing storage for spare parts, consumables and inks enabled us to support our customers with an extensive availability in delivery.
  2. THE CHANGE


    Already a few months after the foundation of our business we expanded our portfolio by distributing and providing service for inkjet systems from BUSKRO. Based on this change we converted the profi-ink UG to the profi-jet GmbH. This change in name did furthermore underline a strong future orientation of our organization towards industrial inkjet printing systems.

    Since that point in time, the profi-jet GmbH offers the most comprehensive spare parts storage for Buskro in central Europe. Other distributors appreciate as well our extensive range of parts on stock and like getting back to our profi-jet storage and our possibility to deliver just-in-time.
  3. ESTABLISHED OUR AFFILITATED COMPANY


    In 2013, a growing demand for new technologies and solutions allowed us to found the profi-tec GmbH. This company represents to 100% our daughter and provided from this moment on individual solutions for printing complex customer requirements.
  4. THE EXCLUSIVE-PARTNER


    In 2014, MCS Inc. (USA) made us exclusive partner and enabled us to provide our customers with new solutions and inkjet systems from a leading manufacturer. Since the establishment of this partnership, we offer our customers a wide range in inkjet printing systems, various technologies and ink types. As a main supplier of MCS spare parts for Europe, we at profi-tec do furthermore guarantee a just-in-time delivery.
  5. THE NEW PARTNERSHIP


    In the middle of 2015, the Mylan Group joined our portfolio as a strong provider of inkjet printing systems. Their product range complements the overall selection of products at profi-jet and profi-tec. At the same time, profi-tec represents for Mylan the general distributor and importer in central Europe. This implies that we are as well responsible for supporting other Mylan distributors.
  6. THE STATUS QUO


    Our past development enables us to provide manufacturer independent and optimized solutions for almost any of our customers’ requirements. For the future in Europe, we aim to combine our abilities to make the right printing solutions more accessible to companies from various industries.

    Besides a large selection of possible inkjet printing systems, we additionally offer a diverse range of modular add-ons and peripherals. This category includes modular systems (Feeder/Inserter), Alignment strecker, vacuum transport tables / vacuum bases, camera systems, storage systems up to complete mailing lines or individual solutions and integrations. The foundation of this area is as well build on high quality and a fair relation between price and performance.

    Our local showroom enables our customers to experience and test several systems live. Additionally, our equipment at this location allows the conduction of product trainings.

    Based on our detailed portfolio and the carefully elected cooperations, our customers can set up individually customized printing solutions. We accompany your journey from an offline solution to a complex inkjet integration. No matter which provider for inkjet solutions you are looking for, we will be there for you.

STRATEGIC PARTNER

We understood, that our customers operate in an environment of high pressure on deadlines, diverse printing requirements, strong competition and increased quality standards. This implies, that many need to work fast, flexible and efficient. In order to accompany our customers on their complex journey, we decided in 2013 to provide a large variety of inkjet solutions and new technologies. Including the integration of new system manufacturers into our portfolio.

Our carefully chosen premium partnerships offer new possibilities to more than only this industry. Up to this day, they convince by providing high performance and easy to handle inkjet printing systems. No matter in which stage we are, we always focus on a joint improvement, a quick and uncomplicated implementation of special customer requirements, a high security standard in production and an excellent relation of price and performance. In order to achieve these aims, we took the decision to found the profi-tec GmbH by the beginning of 2014.

At about the same time, we expanded our cooperation with our main supplier for vacuum transport systems / printing tables, separated systems and customized solutions (Popp-Maschinenbau) as well as with a provider of camera systems. Allowing us to react just-in-time to specific customer requirements.

  • MCS
  • Mylan
  • Buskro
  • Popp
  • Streamfeeder
  • Ryan
  • Sure-Feed





    TOGETHER IN ALL OUR AREAS

    In order to competently support our customers for the entire process and in three main areas, we work together with carefully chosen and reliable partners.

    • 01  Inkjet-Druck
    • 02  Transport
    • 03  Kontrolle

    • To our print partners we count the well-known manufacturers Buskro and MCS. Both companies are known wordlwide for their innovative inkjet printing systems and various print head technologies. The experience they collected in more than 25 years placed them as an internationally leading manufacturer for inkjet printing systems (DOD) fort he print of variable data in the papierweiterverarbeitenden industry. MCS has for instance their own and internationally known ink production with their own sales department.

      Our third and newest inkjet base is represented bythe company Mylan. Furthermore, profi-tec operates as a general importer, main contact and main supplier for current and future authorized Mylan dealers in central Europe.

      Approximately 40 Mylan engineers work together with us on the planning and development of a new printing system and on the quick realization of individual customer requirements.This eneable us to take a direct influence on the development of soft- and hardware.Mylan itself has one of the (included an evaluation according to western standards) most modern production sites of Vietnam and on oft he biggest R&E departments in the manufacturing of inkjet printing systems.

      For a quick support, printing systems from MCS and Mylan allow an easy use of TeamViewer sessions, allowing our customers to benefit besides from the excellent telephone support from additionally security and a quick response time.

    • Since the foundation of profi-jet, we work closely together with the renommated German Maschinenbau company POPP Maschinenbau GmbH regarding “transportation“. This company made it to successfully establish in the area of handling paper and special solutions. Besides the implementation of their ausgereiften serial products, this partners enables us to successfully realize projects for specific customer requirements.

    • For the optical check, read and measurement for controlling the print we have as well a langjährigen partner. Especially for the area of optical check/read and the post control we consider security, flexibility, engagement and the potential to adjust to be the key elements. This partner supports us for instance with a special, intuitive and very customer oriented software. Even employees with less IT knowhow can setup and operate this software. Similiar to the inkjet printing systems, we offer a TeamViewer session for additional online support – providing further security and comfort.





    ”Coming together is the beginning. Staying together is progress.
    Working together is success.“

     - Henry Ford



    We would be more than happy to keep you up to date! Simply sign up for our newsletter and we will inform you on recent events!

    * REQUIRED

    RELIABLE, FAIR, JUST-IN-TIME, FUTURE-PROOF -
    ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD

    For our customers we work with thought through and complete printing systems as well as customized
    solutions to an excellent ratio in price and performance.

    Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

    CUSTOMER-CENTRIC

    We aim to realize your requirements
    just-in-time, precise and to
    your absolute satisfaction.

    Hohe Qualität High Quality

    HIGH QUALITY

    Our high requirements in quality
    are part of our standards.

    Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

    Just-In-Time Delivery

    We arrange a quick supply via Europe‘s
    largest spare parts storage.

    © 2016 profi-jet GmbH
    Imprint | T&Cs profi-jet | T&Cs profi-tec | Privacy Policy

    Thanks!

    Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    Profijet Kundenberatung:
    +49 (0)5971/89863-10

    Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

    Top

    Menü

Unser Portfolio

Basierend auf unserer umfassenden Branchenerfahrung und technischem Know-how bieten wir unseren Kunden ein umfassendes und qualitätsorientiertes Portfolio rund um das Thema professioneller Inkjet-Druck von variablen und individuellen Daten.

Entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen planen und realisieren wir mit Ihnen die Integration eines neuen Drucksystems in Ihre bestehende Produktionsstraße oder bieten Ihnen eine InkJet-Komplettlösung für die Inkjet Personalisierung von A bis Z. Unser umfangreiches Portfolio an unterschiedlichen Drucktechnologien und verschiedenen Herstellern gewährleistet Ihnen dabei eine optimale Produktauswahl für Ihre Anforderungen.

Zusätzliche Module für den Aufbau bzw. Ausbau Ihrer bestehenden Produktionslinie wie z.B. Vakuum-Transporttische/Inkjet-Druckbasen, Vereinzelungssysteme/Feeder, Kamerasysteme, etc. gehören ebenso zu unserer Produktpalette wie auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Verbrauchsmaterialien, Tinten, Tabberetiketten und Zubehör.

Über das größte EU-Ersatzteillager für Buskro, MCS und Mylan wird eine schnelle Lieferung gewährleistet als auch der europaweite Service beliefert. Schnelle Reaktionszeiten, ein kundenorientierter und qualifizierter Telefon-Support, hohe Erreichbarkeit, Expressservice sowie ein hoher Anspruch auf qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Service runden das Profil ab.



Drucksysteme  & Zubehör  Printing Systems & Accessories

Drucksysteme
& Zubehör

Lösungen für den variablen Datendruck,
Zubehör und Ersatzteile “Next Day” + Europaweit
Wartung   & Service Maintanance & Service

Wartung
& Service

Europaweiter Service und
kostenfreier Telefon-Support
Verbrauchsmaterial  & Ersatzteile Consumables  & spare parts

Verbrauchsmaterial
& Ersatzteile

Europas größtes Ersatzteil-/ Verbrauchsmateriallager für
Buskro / Mylan / MCS




Service: Einfach da, wenn man sie braucht -
das profi-Team Serviceteam.

Unsere erfahrenen und bestens geschulten Servicemitarbeiter sind im gesamten Bundesgebiet und den angrenzenden Nachbarländern im Einsatz und schnellstens bei Ihnen vor Ort. Dank unserem umfangreichen Ersatzteillager sorgen wir für schnelle Lösungen und eine stabile Produktionsbereitschaft.

Als zertifizierter Partner der Buskro Ltd. garantieren wir nicht nur die reibungslose Ersatzteilversorgung, sondern informieren Sie auch über wichtigen Änderungen wie z.B. Softwareupdates, neue Systeme und zertifizierte Verbrauchsmaterialien. In unserem Firmensitz in Rheine haben wir für Ihre Fragen immer ein offenes Ohr und helfen Ihnen schnell und kompetent.

24/7 support* service@profi-jet.de

*E-Mails werden auch am Wochenende gelesen, sodass mit einem Rückruf innerhalb von wenigen Stunden gerechnet werden kann.





Geschichte von profi-jet | profi-tec

Im Laufe der Zeit sind wir mehrere Entwicklungsstadien durchlaufen und haben für unsere Kunden Stück für Stück verschiedene strategische Partnerschaften realisiert. Finden Sie heraus was wir nachdem in 2010 der erste Meilenstein gelegte wurde umsetzten konnten:

  1. Die Gründung


    Im Jahr 2010 wurde das Unternehmen profi-jet (damals noch unter dem Namen profi-ink) gegründet. Unser Schwerpunkt lag damals auf dem Vertrieb von qualitativ hochwertigem Verbrauchsmaterial, Spezialtinten und Ersatzteilen für Inkjet-Drucksysteme.

    Von Beginn an setzten wir bei unseren Lieferanten auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit, schnelle Verfügbarkeit und hohe Qualität. Bereits hier konnten wir mit einer umfangreichen Lieferverfügbarkeit punkten, da wir unser eigenes Lager für Ersatzteile, Verbrauchsmaterial und Tinten stetig erweiterten.
  2. Der Wandel


    Bereits wenige Monate nach der Gründung wurde das Portfolio um den Vertrieb und Service von BUSKRO Inkjet-Drucksystemen erweitert. Somit wurde aus der profi-ink UG die profi-jet GmbH. Mit dieser Namensänderung wollten wir zudem eine starke und zukunftsorientierte Ausrichtung des Unternehmens auf industrielle Inkjet-Drucksysteme unterstreichen.

    Des Weiteren bietet die profi-jet GmbH seit diesem Zeitpunkt das umfangreichste Buskro-Ersatzteillager in Zentraleuropa. Auch andere Händler wissen die umfassende Bevorratung zu schätzen und greifen gerne auf das profi-jet Lager und unsere zeitnahen Liefermöglichkeiten zurück.
  3. Die Gründung der Tochter


    Im Jahr 2013 ermöglichte uns die zunehmende Nachfrage nach neuen Technologien und Lösungsmöglichkeiten die Gründung der profi-tec GmbH. Unsere 100%-Tochtergesellschaft setzte mit diesem Zeitpunkt ihren Fokus auf individuelle Drucklösungen für komplexe Kundenanfragen.
  4. Der Exklusiv-Partner


    Das Unternehmen profi-tec ermöglichte es uns in 2014, mit der Gewinnung der MCS Inc. (USA) als exklusiven Partner, unseren Kunden mit einem der führenden Inkjet-Drucksystemhersteller neue Möglichkeiten anzubieten. Durch diese Partnerschaft können wir seither unseren Kunden ein sehr umfangreiches Sortiment an Inkjet-Drucksystemen und verschiedenste Technologien sowie Tintensorten anbieten. Als zentraler MCS-Ersatzteilversorger für Europa garantiert die profi-tec ebenfalls eine schnelle Lieferung.
  5. Die Neue Partnerschaft


    Mitte 2015 kam für die profi-tec die Mylan Group als ein weiterer leistungsstarker Partner für Inkjet-Drucksysteme hinzu. Die hierbei aufgenommenen Produkte runden das Gesamtsortiment der profi-jet und der profi-tec ab. Gleichzeitig ist die profi-tec der Mylan-General-Distributor und -Importeur für Zentraleuropa und somit ebenfalls für die Betreuung und Versorgung weiterer Mylan-Händler zuständig.
  6. Der Status Quo


    So sind wir in der Lage Herstellerunabhängig optimale Lösungen für nahezu alle Kundenanforderungen anbieten zu können. Zusammen wollen wir zukünftig und in ganz Europa entsprechende Drucklösungen für Firmen verschiedener Industrien besser zugänglich machen.

    Neben der Vielzahl an möglichen Inkjet-Drucksystemen bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich ein umfangreiches Angebot an Zusatzmodulen und Peripherie. Hierzu zählen u. A. Vereinzelungssysteme (Feedern / Anleger), Ausrichtstrecker, Vakuum-Transporttische / Vakuumbasen, Kamerasysteme, Ablagesysteme bis hin zu kompletten Mailingstraßen oder individuellen Lösungen und Integrationen. Auch hier setzten wir stets auf höchste Qualität sowie ein faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    Unser hauseigener Showroom ermöglicht es unseren Kunden mehrere Systeme vor Ort zu erleben und zu testen. Wir von profi-tec sind in diesen Räumlichkeiten ebenfalls für die Durchführung von Schulungen ausgestattet.

    Unser detailgetreues Portfolio und die sorgfältig ausgewählten Kooperationspartner ermöglichen unseren Kunden den Aufbau von abgestimmten und individuellen Drucklösungen.

    Gehen Sie mit uns von der offline-Lösungen bis zur komplexen Inkjet-Integration. Wir stehen Ihnen als Inkjet System-Lösungsanbieter zur Seite.

Strategische Partner

Wir haben verstanden, dass unsere Kunden auf unterschiedlichste Druckanforderungen, hohen Termindruck, starke Wettbewerber und steigende Qualitätsansprüche schnell, flexibel und effizient reagieren müssen. Um diesen Weg gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden zu beschreiten, haben wir uns 2013 dazu entschlossen ein breiteres Feld von Inkjet-Lösungen sowie neuen Technologien und damit verbundene neue Systemhersteller zur Inkjet Personalisierung in unser Angebot mit aufzunehmen.

Diese sorgfältig ausgewählten Premium-Partner bieten nicht nur für diese Branche neue Möglichkeiten, sondern überzeugen bis heute durch Ihre hochentwickelten und einfach zu bedienenden Inkjet-Drucksysteme. Dabei steht die gemeinsame Weiterentwicklung, schnelle und unkomplizierte Umsetzung von speziellen Kundenanforderungen sowie eine hohe Produktionssicherheit als auch ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Vordergrund. Für die schnelle Umsetzung dieser Ziele haben wir Anfang 2014 die profi-tec GmbH gegründet.

Gleichzeitig wurde die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hauptlieferanten für Vakuum-Transportsysteme-/Drucktische, Vereinzelungssysteme und Sonderlösungen (Popp-Maschinenbau) sowie einem Kamerasystemhersteller weiter ausgebaut um auch spezielle Anforderungen schnell umzusetzen.

  • MCS
  • Mylan
  • Buskro
  • Popp
  • Streamfeeder
  • Ryan
  • Sure-Feed





    Zusammenarbeit in allen Bereichen

    Damit wir unsere Kunden im gesamten Prozess kompetent unterstützen können, arbeiten wir in den drei Hauptbereichen mit sorgfältig ausgewählten und zuverlässigen Partnern zusammen.

    • 01  Inkjet-Druck
    • 02  Transport
    • 03  Kontrolle

    • Zu unseren Druck-Partnern zählen namenhafte Hersteller wie Buskro und MCS. Beide Unternehmen sind weltweit für innovative Inkjet-Drucksysteme und verschiedene Druckkopftechnologien für die Inkjet Personalisierung bekannt. Mit über 25 Jahre Erfahrung gelten sie mittlerweile als international führende Hersteller von Inkjet-Drucksystemen (DOD) für den Druck von variablen Daten in der papierweiterverarbeitenden Industrie. MCS verfügt zugleich über eine eigene und international bekannte Tintenfertigung mit eigener Vertriebsstruktur.

      Unser dritter und neuster Ink-Pfeiler ist das Unternehmen Mylan. Hierbei ist die profi-tec als Generalimporteur zusätzlich auch Hauptansprechpartner und Hauptlieferant für aktuelle und zukünftige Mylan-Vertragshändler in Zentraleuropa.

      Ungefähr 40 Mylan-Ingenieure arbeiten mit uns gemeinsam an der Planung und Weiterentwicklung von neuen Drucksystemen sowie an schnellen Umsetzungen von individuellen Kundenanforderungen. Somit haben wir einen direkten Einfluss auf die Weiterentwicklung der Soft- und Hardware. Mylan selbst hat eine der (auch nach westlichem Standard bemessenen) modernsten Produktionsstätten Vietnams und eine der größten Entwicklungsabteilungen im Segment der Herstellung von Inkjet-Drucksystemen.

      Die Möglichkeit eines schnellen Supports wird bei MCS- als auch bei Mylan-Systemen über freizugebende Teamviewer-Sitzungen gewährleistet. Dieses verschafft unseren Kunden neben einem hervorragenden telefonischen Support zusätzliche Sicherheit und schnelle Reaktionszeiten.

    • Im Bereich „Transport“ arbeiten wir bereits seit der Gründung der profi-jet eng mit dem renommierten deutschen Maschinenbauunternehmen POPP Maschinenbau GmbH zusammen, welches sich im Bereich Papierhandling und Sonderlösungen erfolgreich etablieren konnte. Neben den ausgereiften Serienprodukten ermöglicht uns dieser Partner auch bei spezifischeren Kundenanforderungen eine erfolgreiche Projektumsetzung.

    • Für die optische Erfassung, Lesung, Messung sowie Kontrolle der Drucke greifen wir ebenfalls auf einen langjährigen Partner zurück. Besonders im Bereich der optischen Erfassung/Lesung und nachgelagerten Steuerung gelten für uns Sicherheit, Flexibilität, Engagement und Anpassungspotential als Schlüsselelemente. So unterstützt uns unser Partner beispielsweise mit einer besonders intuitiven als auch sehr anwenderfreundlichen Software. Auch Mitarbeiter mit einem geringen IT-Know-how können diese einrichten und betreiben. Wie bei den Inkjet-Drucksystemen haben wir auch hier eine Teamviewer-Sitzung für zusätzlichen Online-Support eingebunden und bieten damit zusätzliche Sicherheit und Komfort bei der Inkjet Personalisierung.





    ”Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn. Zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt. 
    Zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.“

     - Henry Ford



    Gerne halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenden! Melden Sie sich einfach für unseren Newsletter an, dann werden Sie immer aktuell informiert!

    * Pflichtfeld

    ZUVERLÄSSIG, FAIR, SCHNELL, ZUKUNFTSSICHER -
    IMMER EINEN SCHRITT VORAUS

    Durchdachte Komplettsysteme und auf Kunden zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen zu
    einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

    Kundenorientierung

    Ihre Anforderungen schnell, präzise
    und zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit
    umzusetzen ist unser Anspruch.

    Hohe Qualität High Quality

    Hohe Qualität

    Höchste Qualitätsansprüche
    gehören zu unseren Standards.

    Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

    Schnelle Lieferung

    Wir versorgen Sie zeitnah über das
    größte InkJet-Ersatzteillager Europas.

    © 2016 profi-jet GmbH
    Impressum | AGB | Datenschutzerklärung

    Thanks!

    Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    Profijet Kundenberatung:
    +49 (0)5971/89863-10

    Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

    Top

    Menü