(Deutsch)

Components

We deliver from A to Z every possible component and module for the implementation of your requirements. No matter if you are looking for a feeder (friction, rotation, vacuum-push, underfloor etc), vacuum transport / printing table, turning system, labeling systems, camera system etc.- we are able to provide the right solution.


Anlegersysteme (Friktions- / Rotations- / Flachstapel- / Unterfluranleger)            FEEDER (FRICTION / ROTATION / FLAT STACKING / UNDERFLOOR FEEDER)

FEEDER (FRICTION / ROTATION / FLAT STACKING / UNDERFLOOR FEEDER)

Different feeders offer a professional and precise separation and positioning of your product. In this case, our role is to support you with various technologies that use friction, rotation, vacuum-push, flat stacking and other. Overall enabling the fulfillment of almost any requirement.

TO FIND OUT MORE


Wendesystem/Bogenwender (High-Speed Großformat-Bogenwendung)               TURNING SYSTEM / SHEET TURNER  (HIGH-SPEED AND LARGE FORMAT SHEET TURNING)

TURNING SYSTEM / SHEET TURNER (HIGH-SPEED AND LARGE FORMAT SHEET TURNING)

Raise production figures and efficiency. Our recently developed high speed and large scale turning system „Smart-Turn“ delivers the needed performance for turning your products inline. Even larger formats of up to 70cm x 100cm can be turned with a speed of more than 100m per minute. The sophisticated and efficient technology of the „Smart-Turn“ series simply blows away other systems. A higher speed for production and a great ratio in price to performance make a quick return on investment come true.

TO FIND OUT MORE


Vakuum-Transportbasen / Drucktische              VACUUM TRANSPORT BASES / PRINTING TABLES

VACUUM TRANSPORT BASES / PRINTING TABLES

A flawless print depends equally on the printing system and the transtortation of the paper. Especially for complex requirements and applications, with several print heads and a high speed in production, we employ a vacuum transport system from the manufacturer Popp-Maschinenbau. Besides our excellent and highly professional feeder, the vaccum transport tables and inkjet bases from our long time cooperation are considered as one of the best in the market and guarantee the best print result possible.

TO FIND OUT MORE


Ablage / Schuppenauslage                     ABLAGE / SCHUPPENAUSLAGE

ABLAGE / SCHUPPENAUSLAGE

At the end of each production line, the product has to be arranged and needs to be properly prepared for further processing. Therefore we offer various systemen. No matter if it shall be a simple Muldenablage, a Schuppenband or a complex Flachstapelauslage for large formats – we offer the right fit.

TO FIND OUT MORE


Etikettierer/Tabber/Sonstiges                          LABELER/TABBER/OTHER

LABELER/TABBER/OTHER

Apply labels, address labels or stamps automatically and precise or sealing mailings in a secure and efficient manner – our industrial labeler and tabber offer high standards in reliability and productivity.

TO FIND OUT MORE


Kameralesung/Optische Systeme                              CAMERA READ / VISUAL SYSTEMS

CAMERA READ / VISUAL SYSTEMS

Thanks to our modern camera system, high performance optics and a sophisticated software, we are already today able to implement the most complex requirements on high speed. A revision proof output management (for example: saving one image per product printed ), a Read&Print application, a barcode / character reading (OCR) and a product tracking unit are part of our camera system portfolio. Individual adjustments to special requirements are as well possible. Especially the user friendly and minimal user interface of the software is a plus point, as it guarantees a quick set up of your print jobs.

TO FIND OUT MORE

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

RELIABLE, FAIR, JUST-IN-TIME, FUTURE-PROOF -
ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD

For our customers we work with thought through and complete printing systems as well as customized
solutions to an excellent ratio in price and performance.

Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

CUSTOMER-CENTRIC

We aim to realize your requirements
just-in-time, precise and to
your absolute satisfaction.

Hohe Qualität High Quality

HIGH QUALITY

Our high requirements in quality
are part of our standards.

Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

Just-In-Time Delivery

We arrange a quick supply via Europe‘s
largest spare parts storage.

© 2016 profi-jet GmbH
Imprint | T&Cs profi-jet | T&Cs profi-tec | Privacy Policy

Thanks!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Profijet Kundenberatung:
+49 (0)5971/89863-10

Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

Top

Menü

Systemkomponenten

Der Unterschied liegt im Detail. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Lieferanten und qualitativ hochwertige Systemkomponenten für Drucksysteme gewährleisten eine hohe Produktionssicherheit und kontinuierliche Produktionszahlen. Unser professionelles Equipment ist für den 3-Schichtbetrieb und eine lange Lebensdauer ausgelegt. Wir liefern alles für Ihre Produktionsanforderungen - von einzelnen Systemkomponenten bis zur kompletten Inkjet-Produktionsstraße. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf die Verarbeitung im Detail sowie die Mobilität der Komponenten.


Anlegersysteme (Friktions- / Rotations- / Flachstapel- / Unterfluranleger)            FEEDER (FRICTION / ROTATION / FLAT STACKING / UNDERFLOOR FEEDER)

Anlegersysteme (Friktions- / Rotations- / Flachstapel- / Unterfluranleger)

Verschiedene Anlegersysteme bieten eine professionelle und präzise Vereinzelung und Positionierung Ihrer Produkte. Dabei können wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Technologien wie Friktion, Rotation, Saug-Schiebe, Flachstapel, etc. anbieten und so nahezu alle Anforderungen erfüllen.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Wendesystem/Bogenwender (High-Speed Großformat-Bogenwendung)               TURNING SYSTEM / SHEET TURNER  (HIGH-SPEED AND LARGE FORMAT SHEET TURNING)

Wendesystem/Bogenwender
(High-Speed Großformat-Bogenwendung)

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Produktionszahlen und Effizienz. Unsere neu entwickelte Hochgeschwindigkeits-Großformat-Bogenwendung „Smart-Turn“ liefert Ihnen die notwendige Performance beim Inline-Wenden Ihrer Produkte. Selbst Großformate bis 70cm x 100cm können Sie bei über 100m/min wenden. Die ausgefeilte und effizient arbeitende Technologie der „Smart-Turn“ Serie stellt andere Systeme in den Schatten. Erhöhte Produktionsgeschwindigkeiten und ein gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis liefern eine schnelle Amortisierung.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Vakuum-Transportbasen / Drucktische              VACUUM TRANSPORT BASES / PRINTING TABLES

Vakuum-Transportbasen / Drucktische

Ein lupenreines Druckergebnis ist ebenso vom Inkjet-Drucksystem wie auch gleichermaßen vom Papiertransport abhängig. Insbesondere für komplexe Anforderungen und Anwendungen, mit mehreren Druckköpfen und bei hohen Druckgeschwindigkeiten, setzen wir auf Vakuum-Transport-Systeme der Firma Popp-Maschinenbau. Neben hervorragenden und hoch-professionellen Anlegersystemen zählen die Vakuum-/Transporttische und Inkjet-Basen unseres langjährigen Kooperationspartners zu den Besten am Markt und garantiert ein bestmögliches Druckergebnis.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Ablage / Schuppenauslage                     ABLAGE / SCHUPPENAUSLAGE

Ablage / Schuppenauslage

Am Ende einer jeden Produktionsstraße müssen die Produkte sortiert und präzise für die weitere Verarbeitung bereitgestellt werden. Wir bieten Ihnen dazu eine Reihe von verschiedenen Systemen an. Egal ob eine einfache Muldenablage, ein Schuppenband oder eine komplexe Flachstapelauslage für Großformate – wir bieten Ihnen die passende Lösung.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Etikettierer/Tabber/Sonstiges                          LABELER/TABBER/OTHER

Etikettierer/Tabber/Sonstiges

Etiketten, Adressaufkleber oder Briefmarken automatisch und präzise aufspenden oder Mailings sicher und effizient verschließen – unsere industriellen Etikettierer und Tabber bieten Ihnen höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Produktivität.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Kameralesung/Optische Systeme                              CAMERA READ / VISUAL SYSTEMS

Kameralesung/Optische Systeme

Dank modernster Kamerasysteme, Hochleistungsoptiken und einer ausgereiften Software können wir heute schon komplexeste Anforderungen bei höchsten Geschwindigkeiten umsetzen. Revisionssicheres Outputmanagement (z.B. Image je gedrucktem Produkt abspeichern), Read&Print Anwendungen, Barcode-/ oder Klarschriftlesung (OCR) als auch die Produktverfolgung sind die Schwerpunkte unserer angebotenen Kamerasysteme. Eine individuelle Anpassung auf spezielle Anforderungen ist hier ebenfalls möglich. Besonders ist hier die bedienerfreundliche und von der Oberfläche her einfach gehaltene Software zu erwähnen, die eine schnelle Einrichtung Ihrer Jobs garantiert.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

ZUVERLÄSSIG, FAIR, SCHNELL, ZUKUNFTSSICHER -
IMMER EINEN SCHRITT VORAUS

Durchdachte Komplettsysteme und auf Kunden zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen zu
einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Kundenorientierung Customer-centric

Kundenorientierung

Ihre Anforderungen schnell, präzise
und zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit
umzusetzen ist unser Anspruch.

Hohe Qualität High Quality

Hohe Qualität

Höchste Qualitätsansprüche
gehören zu unseren Standards.

Schnelle Lieferung  Just-In-Time Delivery

Schnelle Lieferung

Wir versorgen Sie zeitnah über das
größte InkJet-Ersatzteillager Europas.

Thanks!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Profijet Kundenberatung:
+49 (0)5971/89863-10

Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

Top

Menü